Home > Package Category > Local



Siargao is a tear-drop shaped island in the Philippine Sea to be found in the province of Surigao del Norte. The island is composed of municipalities of Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, General Luna, San Benito, Pilar, San Isidro, Santa Monica and Socorro.
Tacloban City is a 1st class highly urbanized city that serves as the regional center of the region of Eastern Visayas. This city is autonomous from the province of Leyte, and serves as its provincial capital.
Bacolod is a city has developed into a highly urbanized city in 1984 and was named one of the “Outstanding Cities of the Philippines”. It was also adjudged the “Cleanest and Greenest Highly Urbanized City” in the country in 1997, 1998. 2000 and 2001.
Baguio is a mountain town of universities and resorts that is also called the “City of Pines,” or the summer capital of the Philippines. It’s particularly admired in summer due to the bizarrely cooler weather and a kind of charming beauty of which other tourist spots can ever imitate. The City of Baguio has an remarkable type of environment that in no way changes all year round. The chilly and spine tingling weather is absolutely appropriate for everyone particularly for honeymooners.
Bicol, also spelled Bikol, Spanish Bicolano, is the fifth largest cultural-linguistic group in the Philippines. Their indigenous region is commonly considered to be “Bicolandia,” a region composing part of the Bicol Peninsula and neighbouring islands of southeast Luzon.
Ilocos Sur relives the past through monuments, museums, Hispanic towns, and architectural relics. With Vigan City in the front line, this province offers a vivid glimpse of Philippine history with every town and every corner of the province holding a small piece of the past.